No announcement yet.

{{Zip!!Mp3}}@ Taylor Swift Lover album Download !

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • {{Zip!!Mp3}}@ Taylor Swift Lover album Download !

    {{Zip!!Mp3}}@ Taylor Swift Lover album Download !

    When is Taylor Swift's new album Lover released? One rumor she confirmed was the album's title, Lover, a word some fans spotted in the music video for "ME!," the album's first official single Now, Swifties think they've figured out something else about the project. Since announcing her album, Swift has released three songs and two music videos.

    Click Here To Download Full Album : :

    Click Here To Download Full Album : :

    Taylor Swift fans in London were treated to a secret listening session of the star's upcoming album, Lover, on Friday, 2 August. Taylor Swift's Lover album: Track list, release date, clues and theories. Her live stream session also included an announcement that the second single from the album, You Need to Calm Down,” is being released at midnight tonight (June 13), and the companion music video will follow on June 17, ahead of the August release of the album.

    10 On Chinese streaming platform QQ Music , Lover was certified platinum in just two hours of pre-order availability; it is Swift's fastest album to reach this milestone, surpassing the personal record set by her 2017 album, Reputation (23 hours). Taylor Swift's upcoming sixth album, Lover, is due out later this month, but a few lucky fans have already heard it. In keeping with tradition, Swift invited a few of her biggest supporters to preview the album at a "listening party," which she also attends. The release of Lover, Taylor Swift's new album , is imminent, and the rumors are flying After turning bad blood into cookies and fast food with former nemesis Katy Perry , Swifties are wondering if the famously collab-happy Swift invited other pop stars to appear on Lover.

    01. I Forgot You Existed
    02. Cruel Summer
    03. Lover
    04. The Man
    05. The Archer
    06. I Think He Knows
    07. The Americana and The Heartbreak Prince
    08. Paper Rings
    09. (Cornelius/Cornelia) Street
    10. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
    11. Death By A Thousand Cuts
    12. London Boy
    13. False God
    14. You Need To Calm Down
    15. Afterglow
    16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
    17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
    18. Daylight

    Released in 2006, Swift's first studio album is so country that newer fans may barely recognize the songstress' sound considering she has experimented with a number of other genres since then. Country-turned-pop singer Taylor Swift has been releasing music for over a decade and she's recently debuted a new single ahead of the release of her seventh album. Taylor's new album Lover will be released worldwide on August 23, 2019, via Republic.

    The singer is gearing up to release the third single from her upcoming new album ‘Lover', which is due on August 23. There's still a few weeks left to go before Lover is released worldwide, but thanks to a new interview, Taylor Swift fans now have a bit more intel on two of the album's 18 tracks. Again, the tracklist for Taylor's upcoming album Lover is still under wraps - but we know it'll feature new songs 'ME!' and 'You Need to Calm Down'.

    Taylor Swift's new album Lover is set to be released soon, but fans are still trying to figure out all the secret details about Taylor's lucky number seventh studio album. Taylor Swift has released the third single from her forthcoming album, Lover , and her fans are delighted. To celebrate Lover's impending arrival in exactly one month (August 23), Swift also used her live stream to give fans a peek at the four deluxe editions of the album, which will honor Swift's 13th year of making music.

    Lover, Swift's seventh studio album, will be released on 23 August. Here's everything you need to know about Taylor Swift's Lover album, including the track list, clues in music videos and everything in between. Here's every single clue Taylor Swift has given about 'Lover' - which will be released on August 23rd.